Starfsfólk

Nafn Starf Netfang Sími
Arnþór Þorsteinsson Auglýsingasala / sérblöð arnthor@frettatiminn.is 5313315
Árni Jörgensen Hönnuður arnij@frettatiminn.is
Elsa Kristinsdóttir Auglýsingasala elsa@frettatiminn.is
Gauti Skúlason Auglýsingasala / sérblöð gauti@frettatiminn.is 5313317
Gréta Þorkelsdóttir Umbrot greta@frettatiminn.is
Guðbjarni Traustason Auglýsingasala / sérblöð gt@frettatiminn.is 5313319
Guðni Tómasson Blaðamaður gudni@frettatiminn.is 5313321
Gunnar Smári Egilsson Útgefandi gunnarsmari@frettatiminn.is
Halla Harðardóttir Blaðamaður halla@frettatiminn.is 5313308
Haraldur Jónasson Ljósmyndari hari@frettatiminn.is
Helga Dögg Ólafsdóttir Blaðamaður helgadogg@frettatiminn.is 5313304
Helgi Hilmarsson Umbrot helgi@frettatiminn.is
Hjálmar Friðriksson Blaðamaður hjalmar@frettatiminn.is
Höskuldur Daði Magnússon Ritstjórnarfulltrúi hdm@frettatiminn.is 5313302
Ingi Freyr Vilhjálmsson Blaðamaður ingi@frettatiminn.is
Jónas Haraldsson Próförk jonas@frettatiminn.is 5313303
Katrín Rut Bessadóttir Blaðamaður katrin@frettatiminn.is 5313305
Kidda Svarfdal Ritstjóri hun.is kidda@hun.is
Kristi Jo Jóhannsdóttir Vefauglýsingasala kristijo@frettatiminn.is 5313307
María Ingunn Þorsteinsdóttir Skrifstofustjóri mariaingunn@frettatiminn.is 5313309
Matthildur Lárusdóttir Auglýsingahönnun matthildur@frettatiminn.is
Ríkharður Óli Cuellar Vefauglýsingasala rikki@radius.is 5313323
Sigríður Dagný Sölustjóri prents og vefauglýsinga sigridurdagny@frettatiminn.is 5313312
Sólrún Lilja Ragnarsdóttir Blaðamaður solrunlilja@frettatiminn.is 5313318
Tryggvi Ólafsson Umbrot tryggvi@frettatiminn.is
Valdimar Birgisson Framkvæmda og auglýsingastjóri valdimar@frettatiminn.is 5313310
Valur Grettisson Blaðamaður valur@frettatiminn.is 5313313
Þóra Kristín Ásgeirsdóttir Fréttastjóri tka@frettatiminn.is 5313306
Þóra Tómasdóttir Ritstjóri thora@frettatiminn.is 5313301